Our Staff

Our Staff

Doug Kyle

Doug Kyle

Lead Pastor

Doug@greenvalleychurch.com

Kyle Duggin

Kyle Duggin

Youth Pastor

Kyle@greenvalleychurch.com

Nikki Morales

Nikki Morales

Administrative Assistant

Nikki@greenvalleychurch.com
Andrew Lane

Andrew Lane

Pastor - Counseling

Andrew@greenvalleychurch.com

Mindi Gutschow

Mindi Gutschow

Administrative Assistant

info@greenvalleychurch.com

Noah Lottig

Noah Lottig

Media Arts

noahlottig.c@gmail.com
Amy Lewis

Amy Lewis

Children's Ministry Assistant Director

AmyLewis@greenvalleychurch.com
Nick Hunter

Nick Hunter

Youth - Middle School Director

NickHunter@greenvalleychurch.com

Ryan Viramontes

Ryan Viramontes

Worship Arts Pastor

Ryan@greenvalleychurch.com

Doug Sutherland

Doug Sutherland

Honorary Associate Pastor

DSuthy@greenvalleychurch.com
Nicole Griesi

Nicole Griesi

Children's Ministry Director

Nicole@greenvalleychurch.com

Tony Cosentino

Tony Cosentino

Bookkeeper

Tony@greenvalleychurch.com